Central Oklahoma Miata Club

Home
Members' Photos
Statistics
Miata Colors

Members

Last Name

First Name

Telephone

Year & Color

Tag Member Since

Email

Adkins Fred & Donna (405) 309-9445 2002 Blue April 2013 fred.adkins@gmail.com
Ashcraft Gay (405) 722-1704 2011 True Red ILVMYCAR June 1992 okash@sbcglobal.net
Banks Charlotte (405) 732-5385 2006 Galaxy Gray June 2008 cocolablue@att.net
Burcham Steve & Marion S-(405) 637-5973 M-(405) 818-7329 2011 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) August 2011 steve_burcham@att.net
marionburcham@att.net
Butler Bobby & Pam (405) 964-5177 1992 Classic Red
1995 Laguna Blue Metallic
PEDLKAR July 1998 bobby2pam@allegiance.tv
Butler/Hopson Suzanne & Keith 1992 Crystal White
2011 Liquid Silver Metallic
October 2009
Bymaster Rod (248) 761-7075 2006 Galaxy Gray March 2014 rodbymaster@mac.com
Calder Jim & Jean (405) 943-4874 1990 Classic Red August 1991 jmc3@usa.com
Cook Harold & Territa (405) 226-3901 2013 Sparkling Black Mica (PRHT) VIEW42 September 2012 cookhc@aol.com
territac@gmail.com
Cowgill Gene & Pat (405) 260-3438 2008 Galaxy Gray Mica (PRHT) 2 NV 023 March 2012 gcowgill@cox.net
patcowgill@cox.net
Crocker Vicki (405) 317-8568 2011 Stormy Blue Mica August 2012 usand3dogs@hotmail.com
Daily Don & Lydia (405) 799-0256 2013 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT) August 2008 lady-pr@sbcglobal.net
Davis Guy & Jayne (405) 627-6920 1993 Crystal White July 2011 eguydjr@yahoo.com
Dickenson Denise (405) 752-2396 2007 Stormy Blue Mica July 2013 djdickenson@sbcglobal.net
Dietz Phillip (405) 650-2368 2007 Galaxy Gray Mica September 2013 kail84@swbell.net
Dobbins Loyd & Kathryn (405) 265-2502 1994 Brilliant Black DOBSTOY March 1994 ldobbins@cox.net
Driscoll Mark & Karen (972) 742-4605 2008 Stormy Blue Mica July 2014 driscoll.msc@gmail.com
Ethridge Don (405) 733-8793 1990 Classic Red
2006 True Red
July 1991 donniedundee@cox.net
Everett Harold & Mona (405) 387-4858 2012 Velocity Red Special Edition (PRHT) 2X ZOOM June 1991 everett51@pldi.net
monaeverett@pldi.net
Everett Steven & Velda (405) 919-7211 2007 Galaxy Gray Mica (PRHT) December 2010 steven0926@hotmail.com
venyzzesky@yahoo.com
Fairbanks Mike & Jenny (405) 878-0730 2011 Sparkling Black Mica Special Edition (PRHT) 1-OF750 June 2011 michael.fairbanks@att.net
Falk/D'Amico Thomas & Diane (405) 607-4444 2002 Pure White August 2002 m923@msn.com
Fox Tim & Michelle (405) 255-0830 2012 Crystal White Pearl July 2012 foxbt@att.net
foxcm@oge.com
Fuller Pat & Adrian (405) 478-0062 2007 Brilliant Black Clearcoat (PRHT) July 2012 fuller_a@att.net
Goree Brian & Jill B-(918) 749-0897
J-(918) 760-5245
2008 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) January 2013 bjgoree@cox.net
Gruntmeir Pamela (405) 373-1168 1999 Brilliant Black October 2004 pamgruntmeir@sbcglobal.net
Hall Linda (405) 613-5656 1991 Classic Red MX5CLUB June 1991 lhallsjc@yahoo.com
Hand Harold & LeAnna (405) 359-1350 2012 Stormy Blue Mica April 2014 hhand1@cox.net
Harrison Ron & Karen R-(405) 943-7323
K-(405) 659-9255
2001 Sunlight Silver Metallic September 2004 kharrison26@cox.net
High/Yeatts Howard & Le (405) 213-4540 1990 Classic Red August 2001 h6096@cox.net
Holden David & Cherie (405) 360-2626 1993 Crystal White May 2014 david@ntwindow.com
Hood Jerri (405) 802-7619 2008 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) October 2009 jerrijones@coxinet.net
Hudson Phillip & JoAnn (405) 344-6971 1992 Brilliant Black Special Edition MX5FOR2 February 1995 jphudson39@pldi.net
Hughes Gene & Judy (405) 202-7268 2002 Midnight Blue Mica February 2010 EHughes376@aol.com
Ice Rich & Marion (405) 447-5112 2010 True Red (PRHT) April 2011 richice@me.com
Johnson Larry & Leah (405) 285-4259 2006 Marble White OUR MX5 June 2006 leah-larry@cox.net
mx5gal@cox.net
Jones Robert & Naomi (405) 226-0401 2005 Black Mica Mazdaspeed OKIESPD April 2014 okiespd@gmail.com
Keith Curby & Marsha (405) 401-5352 1999 Sapphire Blue Mica 10th Anniv Edition August 2011 clkeith50@yahoo.com
Keller Paul & Ellen (405) 359-1733 2008 Icy Blue Metallic Special Edition May 2013 epakeller@msn.com
pakeller@msn.com
Kilgore Wendell & Betty (405) 354-8366 1999 Emerald Mica November 1993 wendell.kilgore@cox.net
bj_kilgore@cox.net
Kiser Dean & Christina (405) 396-8994 2008 Highland Green (PRHT) March 2007 dean.kiser@gmail.com
Lacher/Jones Leo & Celia (405) 329-7956 2002 Titanium Gray Metallic Special Edition July 2011 lacherld@yahoo.com
Lister Marlena (405) 397-6431 2008 Copper Red Mica July 2011 marliesue68@gmail.com
Liu Jing (405) 698-8406 1992 Classic Red
2000 White
September 2012 liujingsmiling@gmail.com
Lowrey Bob & Betty (405) 372-1835 2010 True Red March 2012 beecher39@yahoo.com
Maines Jerry & Ella (405) 821-0156 2013 Dolphin Gray Mica June-2013 jerry.maines@att.net
Maloy/Ledbetter Wayne & Lilly (405) 341-4271 2011 Copper Red Mica (PRHT) June 2011 homeled@hotmail.com
Markwell Teddy Lou (405) 692-2895 2008 Sunlight Silver Metallic (PRHT) LUV2ZOOM June 2007 teddylou@cox.net
Matz David (405) 286-5171 2002 Crystal Blue Metallic August 2009 dmatz@cox.net
McDowell Jim & Lois (405) 740-7018 2010 Copper Red Mica June-13 jimlois8177@sbcglobal.net
Meek Ron (405) 721-7771 2006 Galaxy Gray September 2008 rcmeek1947@yahoo.com
Miller Dave & Linda D-(405) 204-8123
H-(405) 948-8123
1992 Sunburst Yellow Limited Edition
1994 Crystal White MX-5L
1997 Marina Green Mica M Edition
June 2006 dlsmiller@cox.net
Moore Michael & Jane (405) 348-7858 2002 Titanium Gray Metallic Special Edition May 2010 gotmoore@sbcglobal.net
Moore Steve & Rita (405) 740-2782 1990 Silver Stone Metallic
1992 Sunburst Yellow Limited Edition
RDY2ROL,
CRUZZN
August 1995 srm71@cox.net
Morrison Nick & Kathy (405) 324-8818 2008 Galaxy Gray Mica (PRHT) OU PHAN October 2008 nmorrison17@cox.net
Mosher Phyllis (405) 301-2629 2011 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT) July 2012 phyllis_mosher@msn.com
Nunnally Joe & Sandra (405) 734-1655 1995 Laguna Blue Metallic August 2003 jnunnally@prodigy.net
Olsen Minx 1994 Brilliant Black June 1991
Penner Jeff & Dalinda (405) 360-1538 2002 Vivid Yellow February 2012 okchotels@aol.com
Pierce Steve & Janet (405) 341-0060 2008 Highland Green WARP 5 September 2012 steve-pierce@cox.net
Poe Jack & Phyllis (405) 326-0896 2008 Highland Green (PRHT) 1CP001 June 2008 jackpoe@cox.net
phyllispoe@cox.net
Priddy Kenneth & Gail (405) 605-9062 2006 Brilliant Black January 2005 priddy67@cox.net
Reeves David & Elaine (405) 216-0569 2002 Classic Red September 2002 davidhreeves@cox.net
Rentzel Del & Vonda (405) 812-2198 2006 True Red
2010 Copper Red Mica
May 2008 vrentzel@coxinet.net
Rice Odus & Carol (405) 341-3779 July 2009 odusrice@gmail.com
Rodman Nick & Noel (405) 341-5171 1997 Twilight Blue STO Limited Edition July 2000 nfrodman@aol.com
Rostochil Joseph & Leta (405) 936-0094 1995 Brilliant Black August 2010 jrostochil@aol.com
Ryan Tom & Kathryn (405) 946-1761 2008 Icy Blue Metallic Special Edition October 2011 tjr4932@aol.com
Schmidt Bill & Susan (405) 947-2061 1990 Classic Red FN2ZOOM June 2005 sbschmidt88@sbcglobal.net
Schmitt Mary Ann & Steve (405) 943-5758 2001 Crystal Blue Metallic 24THERD June 1994 SGMASCHM@aol.com
Schofield Skip & Donalee (405) 682-3838 1995 Brilliant Black October 2010 skipsc@cox.net
donasc@cox.net
Scott Jerry & Dawn (580) 788-2814 1994 White November 2006 dandjscott@earthlink.net
Stevens Bob & Patti (405) 946-2678 1990 Crystal White EDBDCAR June 1993 bobpattistevens@yahoo.com
Stow Glenn & Cate (405) 273-6238 1999 Emerald Mica March 2006 av8nmd@aol.com
Teten Johann & Melody (405) 381-2075 2014 Crystal White Pearl (PRHT) August 2014 jteten@sbcglobal.net
Truel Mike & Della (405) 769-2001 2012 Brilliant Black (PRHT) February 2001 mtruel1@cox.net
Walk Roger & D'Ann (405) 350-1365 2007 Copper Red Mica (PRHT) February 2012 rwalk53@gmail.com
dbwalk59@gmail.com
Welch/Davis Ben & Ann (405) 341-2250 2012 Liquid Silver Metallic May 2002 welcheben@gmail.com
Whipple Darrel & Lynn (405) 202-2828 2008 Brilliant Black Clearcoat (PRHT) MY GUY April 2008 papawhipple@cox.net
lmwhipple@cox.net
Wilburn Steve & Liz (580) 332-9495 2006 Marble White October 2006 lizwilburn@yahoo.com
Willey Terry & Ann (405) 947-5003 2008 Icy Blue Metallic Special Edition July 1993 twilley2643@cox.net
annwilleymiata@gmail.com
Williams Peggy (405) 770-0593 2010 Copper Red Mica July 2013 peggywill1951@cox.net
Wirth David & Patti (405) 562-4580 2012 True Red (PRHT) June 2007 pdwok1@cox.net
Wolcott Bruce & Laurie (405) 426-9176 2010 Brilliant Black Clearcoat (PRHT) September 2013 Big5Wd0@pldi.net
laurie.wolcott@yahoo.com
Back to Top

 For problems or questions regarding this website contact everett51@pldi.net