Central Oklahoma Miata Club

Home
Members' Photos
Statistics
Miata Colors

Members

Last Name

First Name

Telephone

Year & Color

Tag Member Since

Email

Adkins Fred & Donna F-(405) 309-9445 2002 Midnight Blue Mica April 2013 fred.adkins@gmail.com
Ashcraft Gay (405) 722-1704 2011 True Red ILVMYCAR June 1992 okash@sbcglobal.net
Burcham Steve & Marion S-(405) 637-5973 M-(405) 818-7329 2011 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) August 2011 steve_burcham@att.net
marionburcham@att.net
Burnett Dean & Kathy D-(580) 564-5884 K-(580) 564-5874 1994 Montego Blue Mica M Edition November 2014 dburnett@wildblue.net
Butler Bobby & Pam (405) 964-5177 1992 Classic Red
1995 Laguna Blue Metallic
PEDLKAR July 1998 bobby2pam@allegiance.tv
Butler/Hopson Suzanne & Keith 1992 Crystal White
2011 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT)
October 2009
Bymaster Rod (248) 761-7075 2006 Galaxy Gray March 2014 rodbymaster@mac.com
Calder Jim & Jean (405) 943-4874 1990 Classic Red August 1991 jmc3@usa.com
Camey John & Helen (405) 691-4386 2013 Brilliant Black Clearcoat January 2015 drjcamey@gmail.com
Cook Harold & Territa H-(405) 226-3901 T-(405) 227-4570 2013 Sparkling Black Mica (PRHT) VIEW42 September 2012 cookhc@aol.com
territac@gmail.com
Cowgill Gene & Pat (405) 260-3438 2008 Galaxy Gray Mica (PRHT) 2 NV 023 March 2012 gcowgill@cox.net
patcowgill@cox.net
Crocker Vicki (405) 317-8568 2011 Stormy Blue Mica August 2012 usand3dogs@hotmail.com
Daily Don & Lydia (405) 799-0256 2013 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT) August 2008 ladydaily57@gmail.com
Davis Guy & Jayne G-(405) 627-6920 1993 Crystal White July 2011 eguydjr@yahoo.com
Dickenson Denise (405) 752-2396 2007 Stormy Blue Mica July 2013 djdickenson@sbcglobal.net
Dietz Phillip (405) 650-2368 2007 Galaxy Gray Mica September 2013 kail84@swbell.net
Dobbins Loyd & Kathryn (405) 265-2502 1994 Brilliant Black DOBSTOY March 1994 ldobbins@cox.net
Driscoll Mark & Karen M-(972) 742-4605 2008 Stormy Blue Mica July 2014 driscoll.msc@gmail.com
Duggan George 2004 Titanium Gray Mazdaspeed September 2014 shootergfd@gmail.com
Ethridge Don (405) 733-8793 1990 Classic Red
2006 True Red
July 1991 donniedundee@cox.net
Everett Harold & Mona (405) 387-4858 2012 Velocity Red SE (PRHT) 2X ZOOM June 1991 everett51@pldi.net
monaeverett@pldi.net
Everett Steven & Velda S-(405) 919-7211 2007 Galaxy Gray Mica (PRHT) December 2010 steven0926@hotmail.com
venyzzesky@yahoo.com
Fairbanks Mike & Jenny (405) 878-0730 2011 Sparkling Black Mica SE (PRHT) 1-OF750 June 2011 michael.fairbanks@att.net
Falk/D'Amico Thomas & Diane (405) 607-4444 2002 Pure White August 2002 mm923td@gmail.com
Fox Tim & Michelle T-(405) 255-0830 2012 Crystal White Pearl July 2012 foxbt@att.net
foxcm@oge.com
Fuller Pat & Adrian (405) 478-0062 2007 Brilliant Black Clearcoat (PRHT) July 2012 fuller_a@att.net
Gruntmeir Pamela (405) 373-1168 1999 Brilliant Black October 2004 pamgruntmeir@sbcglobal.net
Hall Linda (405) 613-5656 1991 Classic Red MX5CLUB June 1991 lhallsjc@yahoo.com
Hand Harold & LeAnna (405) 359-1350 2012 Stormy Blue Mica April 2014 hhand1@cox.net
Harber Bob (405) 382-0932 1997 Marina Green Mica M Edition May 2015
Harrison Ron & Karen R-(405) 943-7323
K-(405) 659-9255
2001 Sunlight Silver Metallic September 2004 kharrison26@cox.net
Hickman David & Andrea D-(405) 403-7118 2015 Soul Red Metallic 25th AE (PRHT) September 2014 ddh716@mac.com
High/Yeatts Howard & Le H-(405) 213-4540 1990 Classic Red
2011 Dolphin Gray Mica SE (PRHT)
August 2001 h6096@cox.net
Holden David & Cherie (405) 360-2626 1993 Crystal White May 2014 david@ntwindow.com
Hood Jerri (405) 802-7619 2008 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) October 2009 jerrijones@coxinet.net
Hudson Phillip & JoAnn (405) 344-6971 1992 Brilliant Black SE MX5FOR2 February 1995 jphudson39@pldi.net
Hughes Gene & Judy G-(405) 202-7268 2002 Midnight Blue Mica February 2010 EHughes376@aol.com
Ice Rich & Marion (405) 447-5112 2010 True Red (PRHT) April 2011 richice@me.com
Johnson Larry & Leah La-(405) 388-1122
Le-(405) 388-6052
2006 Marble White OUR MX5 June 2006 leah-larry@cox.net
mx5gal@cox.net
Jones Jerry & Karon (405) 692-2642 2008 Copper Red Mica September 2014 jerryljones1@att.net
Kilgore Wendell & Betty (405) 354-8366 1999 Emerald Mica November 1993 wendell.kilgore@cox.net
bj_kilgore@cox.net
Kiser Dean & Christina (405) 396-8994 2008 Highland Green (PRHT) March 2007 dean.kiser@gmail.com
Lacher/Jones Leo & Celia (405) 329-7956 2002 Titanium Gray Metallic SE July 2011 lacherld@yahoo.com
Lister Marlena (405) 397-6431 2008 Copper Red Mica July 2011 marliesue68@gmail.com
Liu Jing (405) 698-8406 2000 White September 2012 liujingsmiling@gmail.com
Lowrey Bob & Betty (405) 372-1835 2010 True Red March 2012 beecher39@yahoo.com
Maines Jerry & Ella (405) 821-0156 2013 Dolphin Gray Mica June-2013 jerry.maines@att.net
Maloy/Ledbetter Wayne & Lilly (405) 341-4271 2011 Copper Red Mica (PRHT) June 2011 homeled@hotmail.com
Markwell Teddy Lou (405) 692-2895 2007 Copper Red Mica LUV2ZOOM June 2007 teddylou@cox.net
Matz David (405) 286-5171 2002 Crystal Blue Metallic August 2009 dmatz@cox.net
McDowell Lois (405) 740-7018 2010 Copper Red Mica June-13 jimlois8177@sbcglobal.net
Meek Ron (405) 239-0643 2006 Galaxy Gray September 2008 rcmeek1947@yahoo.com
Miller Dave & Linda D-(405) 204-8123
H-(405) 948-8123
1994 Crystal White MX-5L
1997 Marina Green Mica M Edition
2009 True Red (PRHT)
June 2006 dlsmiller@cox.net
Moore Michael & Jane (405) 348-7858 2002 Titanium Gray Metallic SE May 2010 gotmoore@sbcglobal.net
Moore Steve & Rita S-(405) 740-2782 1990 Silver Stone Metallic
1992 Sunburst Yellow LE
RDY2ROL,
CRUZZN
August 1995 srm71@cox.net
Mosher Phyllis (405) 301-2629 2011 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT) July 2012 phyllis_mosher@msn.com
Nunnally Joe & Sandra (405) 734-1655 1995 Laguna Blue Metallic August 2003 jnunnally@prodigy.net
Olsen Minx 1994 Brilliant Black June 1991
Ourbe David 2013 Black August 2014
Penner Jeff & Dalinda (405) 360-1538 2002 Vivid Yellow February 2012 okchotels@aol.com
Poe Jack & Phyllis (405) 326-0896 2008 Highland Green (PRHT) 1CP001 June 2008 jackpoe@cox.net
phyllispoe@cox.net
Priddy Kenneth & Gail (405) 605-9062 2006 Brilliant Black January 2005 priddy67@cox.net
Reeves David & Elaine D-(405) 640-6005 2002 Classic Red September 2002 davidhreeves@att.net
elainenreeves@att.net
Renfro Eddie & Tracy (405) 359-2016 2006 True Red February 2015 etrenfro@cox.net
Rentzel Del & Vonda D-(405) 812-2198 2006 True Red
2010 Copper Red Mica
May 2008 vrentzel@coxinet.net
Rodman Nick & Noel (405) 341-5171 1997 Twilight Blue STO LE July 2000 nfrodman@aol.com
Rostochil Gabriel Classic Red March 2015
Rostochil Joseph & Leta (405) 936-0094 1995 Brilliant Black August 2010 jrostochil@aol.com
Ryan Tom & Kathryn (405) 946-1761 2008 Icy Blue Metallic SE October 2011 tjr4932@aol.com
Schmidt Bill & Susan (405) 947-2061 1990 Classic Red FN2ZOOM June 2005 sbschmidt88@sbcglobal.net
Schmitt Mary Ann & Steve (405) 943-5758 2001 Crystal Blue Metallic 24THERD June 1994 SGMASCHM@aol.com
Schofield Skip & Donalee (405) 243-3838 2011 Copper Red Mica October 2010 skipsc@cox.net
donasc@cox.net
Schreiber Tom & Cindy (405) 475-6363 2007 Sunlight Silver Metallic November 2014 tscriber@rcins.com
Stevens Bob & Patti (405) 946-2678 1990 Crystal White EDBDCAR June 1993 bobpattistevens@yahoo.com
Strauss Neal & Dee Dee (405) 372-3862 2014 Zeal Red Mica (PRHT) March 2015 premierlonghorns@aol.com
Teten Johann & Melody (405) 381-2075 2014 Crystal White Pearl (PRHT) August 2014 jteten@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Paul & Linda (405) 406-6874 2008 Sunlight Silver Metallic
2013 Liquid Silver Metallic
January 2015 paul.thomas@startmail.com
Thomas Vance & Mary (405) 677-1462 1990 Mariner Blue April 2015 vanmar2@cox.net
Truel Mike & Della (405) 501-0125 2012 Brilliant Black (PRHT) February 2001 mtruel1@cox.net
Walk Roger & D'Ann (405) 350-1365 2007 Copper Red Mica (PRHT) February 2012 rwalk53@gmail.com
dbwalk59@gmail.com
Ward Dave & Carrie 1999 Sapphire Blue Mica 10th AE November 2014 carrieward65@gmail.com
Welch/Davis Ben & Ann (405) 341-2250 2012 Liquid Silver Metallic May 2002 welcheben@gmail.com
Wilburn Steve & Liz (580) 332-9495 2006 Marble White October 2006 lizwilburn@yahoo.com
Willey Terry & Ann (405) 947-5003 2008 Icy Blue Metallic SE July 1993 twilley2643@cox.net
annwilleymiata@gmail.com
Wolcott Bruce & Laurie L-(405) 426-9176 2010 Brilliant Black Clearcoat (PRHT) September 2013 Big5Wd0@pldi.net
laurie.wolcott@yahoo.com
Woods Jane (405) 657-2440 May 2015 jdwoods84@att.net
Back to Top

 For problems or questions regarding this website contact everett51@pldi.net