Central Oklahoma Miata Club

Home
Members' Photos
Statistics
Miata Colors

Members

Last Name

First Name

Telephone

Year & Color

Tag Member Since

Email

Adkins Fred & Donna F-(405) 309-9445 2002 Midnight Blue Mica April 2013 fred.adkins@gmail.com
Alden Tracey (405) 517-8399 2007 Sunlight Silver Metallic July 2015 edmondpetdoc@aol.com
Ashcraft Gay (405) 722-1704 2011 True Red ILVMYCAR June 1992 okash@sbcglobal.net
Bierne Julie (405) 436-4655 2007 Stormy Blue Mica August 2016 credo@gmx.us
Burcham Steve & Marion S-(405) 637-5973 M-(405) 818-7329 2011 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) August 2011 steve_burcham@att.net
marionburcham@att.net
Butler Bobby & Pam (405) 964-5177 1992 Classic Red
1995 Laguna Blue Metallic
PEDLKAR July 1998 bobby2pam@gmail.com
Bymaster Rod (248) 761-7075 2006 Galaxy Gray March 2014 rodbymaster@mac.com
Calder Jim & Jean (405) 943-4874 1990 Classic Red August 1991 jmc3@usa.com
Camey John & Helen (405) 691-4386 2013 Brilliant Black Clearcoat January 2015 drjcamey@gmail.com
Daily Don & Lydia (405) 799-0256 2013 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT) August 2008 ladydaily57@gmail.com
Davis Guy & Jayne G-(405) 627-6920 1993 Crystal White July 2011 eguydjr@yahoo.com
Dickenson Denise (405) 642-6257 2007 Stormy Blue Mica July 2013 djdickenson@sbcglobal.net
Dietz Phillip (405) 650-2368 2007 Galaxy Gray Mica September 2013 kail84@swbell.net
Dobbins Loyd & Kathryn (405) 265-2502 1994 Brilliant Black DOBSTOY March 1994 ldobbins@cox.net
Driscoll Mark & Karen M-(972) 742-4605 2008 Stormy Blue Mica July 2014 driscoll.msc@gmail.com
Everett Harold & Mona (405) 387-4858 2012 Velocity Red SE (PRHT) 2X ZOOM June 1991 everett51@pldi.net
monaeverett61@gmail.com
Everett Steven & Velda S-(405) 919-7211 2007 Galaxy Gray Mica (PRHT) December 2010 steven0926@hotmail.com
venyzzesky@yahoo.com
Fairbanks Mike & Jenny (405) 878-0730 2011 Sparkling Black Mica SE (PRHT) 1-OF750 June 2011 michael.fairbanks@att.net
Falk/D'Amico Thomas & Diane (405) 607-4444 2002 Pure White August 2002 mm923td@gmail.com
Foster Robin & Margie (405) 692-1415 2012 Copper Red Mica (PRHT) September 2015 kippen7@cox.net
Franczek Damien & Laurie (210) 865-2328 2015 Crystal White Pearl November 2015 dpfchef@gmail.com
Fuller Pat & Adrian (405) 478-0062 2007 Brilliant Black Clearcoat (PRHT) July 2012 fuller_a@att.net
Goree Brian & Jill (918) 749-0897 2008 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) January 2013 bjgoree@cox.net
Gruntmeir Pamela (405) 373-1168 1999 Brilliant Black October 2004 pamgruntmeir@sbcglobal.net
Hall Linda (405) 613-5656 1991 Classic Red MX5CLUB June 1991 lhallsjc@yahoo.com
Hand Harold & LeAnna (405) 359-1350 2012 Stormy Blue Mica April 2014 hhand1@cox.net
Harrison Ron & Karen R-(405) 943-7323
K-(405) 659-9255
2001 Sunlight Silver Metallic September 2004 kharrison26@cox.net
Heaney Ray & Anna (405) 721-7297 2011 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT) February 2016 nyokie@msn.com
High/Yeatts Howard & Le H-(405) 213-4540 2011 Dolphin Gray Mica SE (PRHT) August 2001 h6096@cox.net
Holden David & Cherie (405) 360-2626 1993 Crystal White May 2014 david@ntwindow.com
Hudson Phillip & JoAnn (405) 344-6971 1992 Brilliant Black SE MX5FOR2 February 1995 jphudson39@pldi.net
Hughes Gene & Judy G-(405) 202-7268 2002 Midnight Blue Mica February 2010 EHughes376@aol.com
Ice Rich & Marion (405) 447-5112 2010 True Red (PRHT) April 2011 richice@me.com
Jacobs James (405) 948-7267 2012 Crystal White Pearl SE (PRHT) August 2015 jacobs176@cox.net
James Loren (405) 812-3122 1993 Classic Red February 2016 lorenjamesmail@yahoo.com
Johnson Larry & Leah La-(405) 388-1122
Le-(405) 388-6052
2006 Marble White OUR MX5 June 2006 leah-larry@cox.net
mx5gal@cox.net
Jones Jerri (405) 802-7619 2008 Stormy Blue Mica (PRHT) October 2009 ja.jones0719@gmail.com
Kilgore Wendell & Betty (405) 354-8366 1999 Emerald Mica November 1993 wendell.kilgore@cox.net
bj_kilgore@cox.net
Kiser Dean & Christina (405) 396-8994 2008 Highland Green (PRHT) March 2007 dean.kiser@gmail.com
Lacher/Jones Leo & Celia (405) 329-7956 2002 Titanium Gray Metallic SE July 2011 lacherld@yahoo.com
Lister Marlena (405) 397-6431 2008 Copper Red Mica July 2011 marliesue68@gmail.com
Lowrey Bob & Betty (405) 372-1835 2010 True Red March 2012 beecher39@yahoo.com
Madewell/Van Zant Deana & Vicki (405) 773-1166 2006 Nordic Green January 2016 dmadewell1@cox.net
Maines Jerry & Ella (405) 821-0156 2013 Dolphin Gray Mica June-2013 jerry.maines@att.net
Markwell Teddy Lou (405) 692-2895 2007 Copper Red Mica LUV2ZOOM June 2007 teddylou@cox.net
Matz David (405) 286-5171 2002 Crystal Blue Metallic August 2009 dmatz@cox.net
Meek Ron (405) 239-0643 2006 Galaxy Gray September 2008 rcmeek1947@yahoo.com
Miller Dave & Linda D-(405) 204-8123
H-(405) 948-8123
1994 Crystal White MX-5L
1997 Marina Green Mica M Edition
2009 True Red (PRHT)
June 2006 dlsmiller@cox.net
Moore Donald (405) 843-7211 2009 Copper Red Mica June 2016 donaldmoore39@yahoo.com
Moore Steve & Rita S-(405) 740-2782 1990 Silver Stone Metallic
1992 Sunburst Yellow LE
RDY2ROL,
CRUZZN
August 1995 s71rm@outlook.com
Mosher Phyllis (405) 301-2629 2011 Liquid Silver Metallic (PRHT) July 2012 phyllis_mosher@msn.com
Nash Maria (405) 693-8523 2008 Copper Red Mica March 2016 mrnash55@hotmail.com
Neuenschwander Ed & Rhonda (405) 373-2152 2002 Vivid Yellow May 2015 dneuensc@snu.edu
Nunnally Joe & Sandra (405) 734-1655 1995 Laguna Blue Metallic August 2003 jnunnally@prodigy.net
Olsen Minx 1994 Brilliant Black June 1991
Pavluk Walter & Jamie (405) 808-3888 1991 Classic Red June 2015 wpavluk@yahoo.com
Penner Jeff & Dalinda (405) 360-1538 2002 Vivid Yellow February 2012 okchotels@aol.com
Poe Jack & Phyllis (405) 326-0896 2008 Highland Green (PRHT) 1CP001 June 2008 jackpoe@cox.net
phyllispoe@cox.net
Priddy Kenneth & Gail (405) 605-9062 2006 Brilliant Black January 2005 priddy67@cox.net
Reeves David & Elaine D-(405) 640-6005 2002 Classic Red September 2002 davidhreeves@att.net
elainenreeves@att.net
Renfro Eddie & Tracy (405) 359-2016 2006 True Red February 2015 etrenfro@cox.net
Rentzel Del & Vonda D-(405) 812-2198 2006 True Red
2010 Copper Red Mica
May 2008 vrentzel@coxinet.net
Rice Odus & Carol (405) 315-7976 2009 Copper Red Mica July 2009 odusrice@gmail.com
Rodman Nick & Noel (405) 341-5171 1997 Twilight Blue STO LE July 2000 nfrodman@aol.com
Ryan Tom & Kathryn (405) 946-1761 2008 Icy Blue Metallic SE LTHRNEK October 2011 tryan@abs-ok.com
Schmidt Bill & Susan (405) 947-2061 1990 Classic Red FN2ZOOM June 2005 sbschmidt88@sbcglobal.net
Schmitt Mary Ann & Steve (405) 943-5758 2001 Crystal Blue Metallic 24THERD June 1994 SGMASCHM@aol.com
Schofield Skip & Donalee (405) 243-3838 2011 Copper Red Mica October 2010 skipsc@cox.net
donasc@cox.net
Stevens Bob & Patti (405) 626-6905 1990 Crystal White EDBDCAR June 1993 bobpattistevens@yahoo.com
Teten Johann & Melody (405) 381-2075 2014 Crystal White Pearl (PRHT) August 2014 jteten@sbcglobal.net
Truel Mike & Della (405) 501-0125 2012 Brilliant Black (PRHT) February 2001 mtruel1@cox.net
Ward Dave & Carrie (405) 285-6172 1999 Sapphire Blue Mica 10th AE November 2014 carrieward65@gmail.com
Wilburn Steve & Liz (580) 332-9495 2006 Marble White October 2006 lizwilburn@yahoo.com
Willey Terry & Ann (405) 947-5003 2008 Icy Blue Metallic SE July 1993 twilley2643@cox.net
annwilleymiata@gmail.com
Wolcott Bruce & Laurie L-(405) 426-9176 2010 Brilliant Black Clearcoat (PRHT) September 2013 Big5Wd0@pldi.net
laurie.wolcott@yahoo.com
Zadegan Adnan & Mae (252) 626-2551 2016 Soul Red Metallic September 2015maezadegan@gmail.com
Animated Motion Graphics provided by: Lee Hall, imaginaryhall.com .
Back to Top

 For problems or questions regarding this website contact everett51@pldi.net